The Dramatic club provides a space for creative students to express themselves both on and off stage. It aims to put up an annual production completely handled by the members, allowing everyone to work in their own spheres doing the best that they can.
The club’s objective is to help students excel outside their academic space while creating an environment for exploration of their hidden talents through workshops and educating them about the theatre world.

Club office bearers:

President: Farasha Pharis (III year B.A Economics)

Treasurer: Ananya Agarwalla (III year B.A Economics)

Secretary (shift 1): Roshini Roy (II year B.A Economics)

Secretary (shift 2): Shwetha Surendran (II year B. Com)

Faculty Advisor :  Mrs. Padma V Mckertich, Department of English